Unsere Lehrkräfte

Hannah Braun
Lehrkraft
h.braun@bu-jordan.de

Dominic Carcione
Lehrkraft
d.carcione@bu-jordan.de

Maribel Caparros Dominguez
Lehrkraft
c.dominguez@bu-jordan.de

Barbara Falk
Lehrkraft
b.falk@bu-jordan.de

Heiko Glienke
Lehrkraft
h.glienke@bu-jordan.de

Kathrin Höck
Lehrkraft
k.hoeck@bu-jordan.de

Sandra Just
Lehrkraft
s.just@bu-jordan.de

Elke Knoll
Lehrkraft
e.knoll@bu-jordan.de

Martin Langsch
Rektor der privaten Realschule
m.langsch@bu-jordan.de

Guido Marschner
Lehrkraft
g.marschner@bu-jordan.de

Larissa Martin
Pädagogische Organisation, Schülermanagement, Lehrkraft
l.martin@bu-jordan.de

Maria Moers
Lehrkraft
m.moers@bu-jordan.de

Carina Münster
Lehrkraft
c.muenster@bu-jordan.de

Christof Rath
Lehrkraft
c.rath@bu-jordan.de

Christian Schlosser
Lehrkraft
c.schlosser@bu-jordan.de

Vladimir Schulz
Lehrkraft
v.schulz@bu-jordan.de

Fabian Seibert
Lehrkraft
f.seibert@bu-jordan.de

Dimitrios Tsimaris
Lehrkraft
d.tsimaris@bu-jordan.de