Unsere Lehrkräfte

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Benjamin Baier
Lehrkraft
b.baier@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Hannah Braun
Lehrkraft
h.braun@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Yvonne Burger-Puzik
Lehrkraft
y.burger-puzik@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Dominic Carcione
Lehrkraft
d.carcione@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Maribel Caparros Dominguez
Lehrkraft
c.dominguez@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Barbara Falk
Lehrkraft
b.falk@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Heiko Glienke
Lehrkraft
h.glienke@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Kay Heger
Lehrkraft
k.heger@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Kathrin Höck
Lehrkraft
k.hoeck@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Sandra Just
Lehrkraft
s.just@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Martin Langsch
Rektor der privaten Realschule
m.langsch@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Larissa Martin
Pädagogische Organisation, Schülermanagement, Lehrkraft
l.martin@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Maria Moers
Lehrkraft
m.moers@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Alahmed Qutaish
Lehrkraft
a.qutaish@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Christian Schlosser
Lehrkraft
c.schlosser@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Vladimir Schulz
Lehrkraft
v.schulz@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Fabian Seibert
Lehrkraft
f.seibert@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Elena Tim
Lehrkraft
e.tim@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Dimitrios Tsimaris
Lehrkraft
d.tsimaris@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Mathew Wilson
Lehrkraft
m.wilson@bu-jordan.de